Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2004-10-13 - 10:00 p.m.

Assistance of a sort

Theodora:

I'd love a copy of the Perugia Towel CA... I don't have your email addy or I'd send you the info you want. "Snail" mail would be fine.... email me or leave your email in my guestbook and I'd be happy to correspond...

Okay... I'm curious.... I went to Casa de Arradd a couple of weeks ago and I saw something I'm just dying to try... no... get your minds out of the gutter...it was a really neat paint job in one of the bathrooms... it looked like a splatter paint with tiny drops of paint in about four different colors. (I don't think it was wall paper, I tried to find a seam and couldn't)... anyway... does anyone out there know how to make that happen without large paint SPLATS all over the place? I have a bathroom of my own I'd love to do that to....

If Gorm is going to be sick this weekend (like it looks like he's going to be).. that might be a good project for me to take on...



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com