Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-06-06 - 11:52 a.m.

A Thursday, like any other Thursday

Today is another busy day. We had the termite inspection yesterday, and we passed. Once the termite guy was gone, we went to get groceries. I was amazed at the number of prepackaged foods that have the WW Points printed on them. It sure makes life easier. I do have some questins about the program, and when I get a chance to borrow the starter books I'm sure the questions will be answered... I've got to be patient, I'm sure all will be revealed soon :)

We got home lst night, made dinner and I was snoring on the couch within 30 minutes after eating dinner so I didn't get much done; i think it's a combination of heat, the stress and nervousness from the presentation yesterday and pain... it's just wearing me out.

I slept right through til this morning, which means I've got more stuff to get done between now and Sunday. And then lots of other stuff to do between Sunday and Friday (Highland River Melees). I'm trying to keep busy, but I wish I knew what was sapping my strength and putting me to sleep so easily.

Tonight is house cleaning (it needs it desperately); then maybe some sewing on the cote, then maybe work on my own banner (I want to have it ready for Highland River so folks can find me); we're camping that weekend.

Everything for the house seems to be right on cue... we've got all the preliminary testing done (or it will be sometime today); so far, all seems well.

Providing the weather is reasonable this coming Saturday, we need to mow the grass and do some weed-wacking to get the house looking live-able. But let's see what the weather is like on Saturday before we commit to any manual labor.... anyone have a teenager we can rent for yard work?



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com