Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 - 3:17 pm

My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

ladyrhi
member since 11/14/2001
285 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Human with a thing for cows. Wife of Alan/Gorm, SCAdian, Mother to two dogs, two cats, 4 fish and one parrotlet.

Strengths: Sharing a mind with Gorm/Alan, creativity, love of animals and people,

Weaknesses: Sharing a mind with Gorm/Alan, trying too hard to please everyone

Special Skills: My uterus is a homing device for lost objects, weaving, sympathy

Weapons: Sharp wit, attack dachshund, overly affectionate cats

Motto: Change begins within

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com