Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2004-09-27 - 8:43 p.m.

And Ending and a Beginning...

As you may or may not know, the wait is over, and while I wasn't the one chosen, I am okay. Yes, I'm bummed about it and a little sad, but I also know that those two who were chosen will do a good job and our group is in good hands.

You can't really ask for more than that.

Everything will be fine!

On another note, does anyone know where I can find a stencil cutting pen and the stuff to make stencils with? I can't draw and I'm going to make a couple of scrolls so I thought I'd make some stencils to help with the drawing....

I know what stencils I want to make, and I know HOW to make them, (a regular craft knife won't work because I need some tight curves in some of them so they'll look right.)

This week is another week of overtime until the project I've been pulled onto is done (that will only happen when they decide what they want and how they want the finished product to look... and that's not anytime soon, so I wouldn't hold my breath if I were you).

Crusades is fast approaching and there is a LOT to be done before that; I'm going to be rather busy that weekend (in a good way) and I'm really excited about that. I'm going to be teaching and taking a class or two, and I'm going to be doing something else that's really cool and something definitely to look forward to...

Finally.. my love and I are going to join a household. A REAL household. Wow... someone (well, two people) want US.... that's mind-boggling and mind-blowing all at the same time. We're going to finally be a part of something.... I hope we can live up to the expectations. I think we can.

Wow.. two years ago, I wouldn't have even dared answer that question. I amaze myself.




Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com