Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-09-17 - 6:09 p.m.

They did it again.. those ratbastids!

Today is an angry day... so be warned.. this probably won't be a G-rated entry.

Why is it that someone feels they have the right to enter my backyard and take what doesn't belong to them? Where is the invitation I MUST have given that said "here, while we're gone this weekend, please come into my backyard and take my FUCKING lawnmower again!

Yes, that's right.. this is lawnmower #2. The first one, was also stolen. Now #2 is gone as well....

It really pisses me off to the extreme that people think they have the right to help themselves to other people's stuff. Weren't they taught that taking what's not yours is WRONG.

Were they dropped on their head at birth?

I feel like I want to hang a huge sign that says... Yo! Asshole! You've got the lawnmower.. you want the weedeater too? With my luck, that would just end up missing.

I mean hell, they've hit our mailbox to the point we now get soggy mail, they've taken two lawnmowers (to the tune of something like $500 total) and they helped themselves to an electric miter saw that was sitting right beside the front door and we were inside the damned house at the time!

Now, you could say "well, Moron, why didn't you lock your stuff up" My response would be.. because the lawnmowers were in our freaking back yard and the saw was right beside the freakin' front door! So that obviously means someone has the gall and nerve to walk AROUND my house and in my fenced in yard. And to think that we USED to leave the back door unlocked.... NOT ANYMORE.

Okay, listen up you grown-stunted assholes for intellect mouth breathers.... You might steal my stuff and you might think you're getting away with something (and you are, but we won't talk about that)... but if I had my way and there was a god, I hope he/she/it/they inflict some horrible curse on you that lasts for the rest of your stinking cursed, miserable and intolerable little life.. You're a maggot and shoudl be buried at the crossroads at midnight with a stake through your stealing heart.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com