Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-06-30 - 9:13 p.m.

Moose and Plans

Wow.... it seems like everyone I know is finally getting their due!

Congrats Nikulai! You deserve your Pelican! Wear it proudly!

Not much going on... the bigger dog has decided his name is "Moose"! (Don't ask me, it was his decision!)

I'm still waiting patiently to hear about an interview.... we'll see what happens there.

Work is work and I can't wait for it to be over...

I'm not going to be the camp mom for our household this year.. and I think it'll be a small camp anyway. The person who is the head of our house has a new job, so she'll be there on the weekends.... if I get this job, I won't be going to Pennsic at all (except to Ferry Gorm and come pick him up).

The rest of the time, it'll be me and the puppies. I've already left strict shopping instructions...

of course, this also puts a damper on the apprenticeship plans... but I'm sure it will get planned out for another event. There wasn't going to be a baronial court anyways, so who knows... it's still in the works... so it's not like it's all falling apart.. it's just going to be postponed, perhaps. It all depends on the new job.. or lack thereof. If, on the other hand, they don't make me an offer (I haven't even had the interview yet); then I'm going to Pennsic.... the thought of working at THAT place without Gorm to come home to would be enough for me to do an imitation of a postal worker.

Okay.. Moose is licking my elbow.. it's time for me to close this and let him out one last time.

Be good, and hopefully I'll see ya'll at Assessments.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com