Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-06-05 - 10:53 p.m.

30 Questions

What happened on your happiest day?
I fell in love.



How many people do you genuinely love?

More today than I did last year.

What happened on your happiest day?

I married the love of my life.

Who has influenced you most? Was it by a positive or negative example?

My mother, and a little bit of both.

If you were told you could never do something again...which thing would hurt the most to lose?

Weave

What makes you laugh?

My husband, my dogs, my cats (not necessarily in that order).

What brings you peace?

The knowledge that I am loved and that I have created a loving supportive family, most of the time.

What talents do you bring to this world?

My capacity to listen, my ability to help others, my empathy.

If you could live in financial comfort anywhere....where would it be?

In the home I have, but with an extra room for my loom and a room full of yarn.

If it were your "last week" what would you do?

With whom?

I would do my best to find my missing sister. I would tell my sisters and my brother that I forgive them. I would tell my husband that I love him and then I would spend the day walking with him on the beach, telling him how much the past five years have meant to me and that I feel completely loved.

If you could give up an honor and give it to someone else, who would it be? I have no honors, other than my AOA, and I would give that to Sarna. She deserves it and then some.

The Baronial artisan would go to Q who probably deserves it more than I do.

When is the last time you "made someone's day?" What did you do?

Last weekend, I was on the phone with a friend, who told me that my transformation in the past 18 months had made her day.

When was the last time you said...

"I was wrong?"This morning.

"I love you?" This afternoon in email.

"Thank you?" This evening.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com