Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-04-27 - 11:05 p.m.

The weekend

It started off as a strange weekend, but has turned out fairly well.

I'm not really sure how to handle one aspect of things, and I guess the only way to deal with it, is for ME not to. Yeah, I know it's cryptic, but it's really not my business, no matter how I feel or what I think.

As you may already know, if you read Gorm's diary, we are now the proud owners of two handmade wooden peg chairs. Thank God for the invention known as a speed saw. It made the keyhole cuts a dream!

We also have lots of new grass. The new stuff is about 1/2" tall, but it's there. That's what counts.

Tonight was the end of a television show my mother and I used to watch. Touched By an Angel. It was a sappy show, and if it had a message, it was one of hope out of hopelessness.

Tomorrow is another week; roughly four more to go. Wish me luck that I find a job before then. Otherwise I'm going to do something I've never done before... take a step into the financial and employment unknown. That's scary as hell, but I can't take much more of this at work (and I won't continue that diatribe. You're probably more tired of reading it than I am of writing it).

Okay.. I'm all icky.. it's time for a shower before I go to sleep :-)



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com