Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-04-25 - 11:33 p.m.

Sleepy but not tired.

This is not a rant, it's not anything really, just some extemporaneous talk.. it means nothing to anyone, and you might call it rambling. That's because it's almost midnight and while I am yawning and my eyelids are droopy, my mind won't shut the hell up and let me sleep.

It's gone from a weird to an officially off day. I can't sleep because I'm a more than a little concerned about a friend. And my friend will probably tell me not to worry, but I will anyway, moreso because I was asked not to and I know better. I'm not gonna spill the details here, but let's just say that I hope things are going better for that friend of mine. I came online hoping to find her and make sure things are at least okay, but it's a bit late and hopefully she's asleep.

We had plans this weekend, but something came up, so my love and I spent a strange evening trying to figure out what to do.. we ended up watching a pretty good movie "rounders" oinking out on ice cream and ate pizza for dinner.

We found evidnece of more grass... e've got tiny 1/4" grasslets everywhere! I took a whole 14 days, but there's graphic evidence that what we did worked to a degree. Thank God. It was touch and go for a while.

My sunburn has officially started to peel... it's rather strange... I won't bore you with the details.. but it's strange. Udder crem for everyone (did you expect anything else from ME? I didn't think so).

It's supposed to rain and possibly funderboom tomorrow, so it's probably just as well our plans for the weekend didn't work out. I've been talking about all of the thigns I need to get done... now's my chance.

There are three things that have a date attached to them, so I should get to those first, but of course, not tonight. I even got my love to agree to a foray into my version of crack, Bed, Bath and Beyond (it will cost me some books at Borders, but oh well, it's a price I'll gladly pay). That's MY version of a fun time.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com