Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-04-11 - 8:44 a.m.

Fabulous Friday

It's FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!

This weekend is a do-thing and do -everything at the same time. We've got a wedding to go to on Saturday evening, but our Saturday morning to anfternoon is decidedly empty.. in a word.. WOOHOO!



Im' going to finish measuring the warp for my project and hopefully get it on the loom tonight. Then I can start the bittersweet part of the project.. the actual weaving.



I've got Gorm convinced that a rigid heddle loom is just about a necessity.. and get this.. I found one that FOLDS! With the warp still on it! WOW!. Yeha, I know, I don't NEED one, but it would be so nice to have something I can really weave on at events and the like.

We're also talking about taking the dogs with us to Sapphire Joust so they don't have to be dogsat. It would do them both good to get out among people and other dogs. They've got leashes and we've got their shot documentation so all is well. It'll be fun.. come on....say it with me.... "it'll be fun!....it'll be fun!" I'm going to get some doggie downers for the weekend.. One of them will be high strung and the other one will be more like "oh my Gawd Mom! There's a WHOLE world out there of people who want to play with me!(bounce)(bounce)... and the one bouncing will weigh 50 pounds. All I can say is... "please don't hurt me little puppy".



We're going to try and start some grass seed in the backyard this weekend. Even if it kills us, which it just might!

Anyways... I've got forms to get entered, so I'd best get so it. Later on Folks!



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com