Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-04-03 - 8:15 a.m.

Thursday before Coronation

Howdy Neighbor!

Not a whole lot going on here in Rhiannonland. I'm working on getting things ready for Coronation and my computer at home won't cooperate... I think the .jpg file is too big so it's having problems. Gorm is gotta fix it tonight.

I've got my presentation in the works; I'm waiting for a friend to read it over and let me know if she thinks it's utter crap and then after that, i've got just enough time for one last minute "this isn't gonna work" panic attack and then packing.

I've go tindex cards for people to write down comments and the like (and I remembered pens..ballpoint even).

I had to resort to a posterboard sign for Finnr's "thing" this weekend.... I didn't want to do it that way, but as with most things I'm involved in, I just ran outta time as an usual, Money is a bit tight the day before payday... so I simply had no choice. Hopefully it won't be too offensive (it's BLUE posterboard...it was all they had).

I'm trying like hell to get back on the diet and lose the 11 pounds I've managed to gain back (and hopefully lose some more)... I have a reason to really want to get some weight off, and while I can't tell you why just yet.. it's for an awesomely GOOD reason, you'll just have to trust me.

'Sides... I want to get back to rapier stuff and combat archery (yeah, like when'm I gonna have time....I dunno.. but if it's what you want, you MAKE time).

Well, time to get to work......oh yeah.. puck-eater, don't forget you said y ou'd help put up our pavilion in the merchant area at Coronation... what time do you plan to be there? We're trying to get there at like 8:30
...Yes, I know.. it's gawdawful early.. but I may have quite a bit of setting up to do...



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com