Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2003-03-04 - 8:45 a.m.

The Day After

Last night was wonderful; everyone who was there had the opportunity to speak a little bit about Finnr. It was wonderful to laugh and hear the stories and to just be there. If the number of people there are any indication that he was well-respected then he's the most respected man on earth.


On a similar note, I will be hosting a small merchant space in honor of Master Finnr at Coronation in April. If you'd like to donate something to be purchased, purchase something, make a donation, or leave a thought in a book dedicated to memories of Finnr, please come by. You will welcomed with open arms! I know that many people were not able to come to the service last night due to geography or some other reason and then there are some of you who won't be at Coronation for the same reasons. If you'd like something written in the book, please feel free to let me know and I'll include it for you. All proceeds, donations and the memory book from this endeavor will go directly to Karin.

If you'd like to be a part of this, let me know, you can either email me or leave a message in my guestbook and I'll contact you.



I have a lot going on (when don't I), and my anniversary is tomorrow... five years.. wow. Right now, my thoughts are a bit jumbled. This has been a really trying time for many people. I didn't know James as well as most, but the one thing about that man was regardless if you'd known him 20 years or 20 seconds, you still felt like his best friend.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com