Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-07-02 - 10:24 a.m.

Name Change part Deux, Travelling excitement

Not much going on here, getting ready for the great plane trip to see my love's relations I have yet to meet. It will be loads of fun I'm sure (just remember, don't try to out bluff grammy at Poker!).

I'm still working on the name change, and wondering exactly how far to take it... should I change the name on my diary here too? Should I go as far as to change my email address (I can, it's not even that difficult). But if I do that, will people lose me I wonder. Will folks get confused?

I want to get the name out, but I don't want to confuse people in the process. Or at least not confuse them any more than they already are.

Tonight is pre-flight get-ready which means a trip to the SmallMart while m'love gets his ears lowered, I get to SHOP! :)

Tomorrow is my first flight in my entire 36 and a half years of existence, so I'm a bit excited. Not nervous, not scared, not even worried. Just way excited!

The dog goes to the vet in the morning for boarding and to get her teeth cleaned... it really bothers her when she gets Heralds stuck between her teeth.. ruins her whole day! And there's nothing worse than a dachshund with a bad attitude.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com