Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-06-18 - 6:58 a.m.

Diaries!

It's back to the drudgery of the workweek, and what's worse, I think I'm supposed to work overtime this week! Yeech! I said I would, so I will, but it doesn't mean I have to love it. I'll dela with it, and I may even like it, but I decidedly *won't* love it.

Okay. I know folks have lives out there, but remember folks... during the workday I live to read your diaries so please please please please give me something to read! You all make my day much more interesting than it truly is when I get a chance to sit and read for a few minutes. Think about it this way... you all help me do my job better. I can take a minute here and there and read a diary entry or two, then when I go back to work, my brain is more alert I can wade through 4 inches of claim documentation without falling asleep and drooling all over everything (that's a really bad thing to do!). I do enjoy the little glimpses I get from your diaries. I don't know all of you (hardly at all); but I get to see how the "other half" lives and that's interesting at times. So... to be blunt, get with the program and give me something to read! :)

On a serious note, today is the visit to the doctor, to make sure all my stuff is working, and to see how off our scale is. We're gonna talk about all sorts of things and see if we can't get me some help with the weightloss and the rest of what makes me icky. I haven't been as faithful to the WW Points system as I should be. But I'm having issues (who doesn't at the start of a diet).

Wish me luck!



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com