Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-04-24 - 12:50 p.m.

Appraisal Fair

Well, it appears I do have something to write about after all.

The appraisal on our house is going to take place on Monday at noon. He wanted to take care of it tomorrow, but we talked him into waiting til Monday so we could get some last minute stuff done.

Add to that, we've made a commitment for dinenr tonight, and a friend is supposed to come from out of state for the weekend.

On top of that, my Love isn't feeling all that great and is in a not to happy mood, so I'm not sure how much will get done.

*sigh* I know what the right thing to do is, but I don't want to. The RIGHT thing is to cancel the dinner plans and perhaps the weekend guest, but I really hate to cancel plans once they're made. I hate it when people back out on me; so I make it a point to not do it to others.

But the ultimate question is, can we get everything done in time to meet the "deadline" and dollar amount we need?

I have no clue what all we need to have accomplished to reach that dollar amount ($109K) , and I'm not sure it can all get done in a few days.

I wish I knew an appraiser who could give us some pointers.

Oh well, don't expect much from me here in the next few days, I'll be working my tushie off.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com