Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2004-06-14 - 1:40 a.m.

Going... going... gone.. maybe

Well, here's my quiz for today:

How to make a ladyrhi
Ingredients:

1 part success

5 parts crazyiness

3 parts beauty

Method:
Blend at a low speed for 30 seconds. Top it off with a sprinkle of sadness and enjoy!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com


I believe my "gold" membership here has either expired or will expire soon. I'm not sure at all if I'm going to re-up or not. I don't really spend the time here online that I used to, and I consider that a good thing, all things being equal. It does have me wondering if it's served its purpose and in doing so, has perhaps outlived its useful timespan.

I dunno. Maybe it's not such a bad thing that my cow print will be gone as will the other stuff I had on the page... I only regret that some of my stuff will be (or might already be) gone forever. I hope I kept copies.


I should probably go get some sleep, I doubt I'm mkaing a heck of a lot of sense.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com