Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2004-06-06 - 11:07 a.m.

Today

I'm having a day today. Nothing seems to be working right.. everything seems to be harder than the needs to be. I'm not in a fog, I'm just feeling "off"/

I don't really know why, I just am. It will pass, but while it's here, as if visiting me like an old coat I keep giving away only to open the closet and find it sitting there, staring back at me... I have to find a way to deal that doesn't involve throwing things, being mean to my sweetie or growling more than the dogs do.

I hate these moods. Nothing works right the first time and I feel stupid, ugly and inept at the things that come as easily to me as breathing....

This *will* pass, right?


To the memory or Ronald W. Reagan.. the first president in MY memory that I respected and made me feel PROUD to be an american and to understand that with awesome power comes awesome responsibility. You left behind an incredibly large set of shoes to fill, and no one has been able to do so since you left office.

Thank you Mr. President, rest well knowing you did your best and we are grateful for all you've done.

May you and your family have peace and in their grief, remember the good memories.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com