Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-10-10 - 12:15 p.m.

Thursday

I'm saving my recap of the year til December sometime.. that's when I'm retrospective about those types of things. It's been a great year, full of surprises both good and bad.

We're in the midst of packing for crusades. Our event is going to be a little pared down than it usually is. We decided to leave on Saturday after the fighting instead of waiting til Sunday. We've got stuff to do and a new friend is passing through on Sunday so we're going to meet them for brunch.

I spent some time last night working on 'thank you's' for Gorm. We bought some wooden disks, and I painted them green and added gold cross trumpets on the front. On the back, I wrote "thank you" in pen. Since someone else is running his consult table while he fights at Crusades, I thought it would be nice to have a tangible thank you for all the people who stop by to lend a hand.

Other than waiting for the corporate resolution and turning in the signature cards, I am the COH exchequer. I'm already hard at work at the job.

Well, I'm supposed to be working through my lunch, so I'd better get back to reviewing claims.

See everyone at Crusades. If I'm not fighting, feel free to come by and say HI :)

Not much else going on. I'm reviewing today, so that's a much-needed break from the call center (that's a huge relief for me today).



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com