Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-10-07 - 11:56 a.m.

Monday monday

Well, it was a weekend... Nothing really cool happened. I got some important things taken care of for the College of Heralds exchequer job and I took a lucetting class. (I knew how to use one, I just keep losing them... so I took the class to learn a new technique and to buy another one.. something like lucet #6).

Other than that, and my stomach giving me a fit (I had a coke with my breakfast... old habits die VERY hard.. and then a sweetened iced tea with lunch)... I didn't think about the iced tea until I felt ill in the afternoon and all i could think about was going home.

We made it home in one piece by around 8:15, and I was asleep by 9:00.

I spent Sunday just hanging out and resting (I still didn't feel very good from the day before).

*blah* it's after lunch, and I don't feel good again. God, I hate this.

I'm on the phones today, so I don't get a chance to just slink away into the solace of music and claims til I feel able to talk to people again. It's just not my day.

I have Crusades to look forward to, at least that's something. We're taking off at 1:00; so that means that I've got to cram 40 hours into 4.5 days. It's not impossible by any stretch of the imagination, but I gotta tell you, at the end of the week, I'm gonna be more than ready for the weekend.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com