Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-10-04 - 9:08 a.m.

30ish questions

Okay, it's been awhile since I've given into temptation... here's my list of 31

1. Living arrangement?

one story ranch style house (that we OWN) with my husband, two cats, a weird dog, a pacific parrotlet and 5 fish.

2. What book are you reading now?

1000 years (author unknown)

3. What's on your mouse pad?

My mouse

4. Favorite board game?

I don't really know.. it's been TOO long... My favorite non board game is "pass the pigs"

5. Favorite magazine?

Reader's Digest

6. Favorite smells?

Homemade baked bread from my childhood

7. Least favorite smells?

Burning human flesh

8. Favorite Sounds?

My husband's voice; my nephew Christopher's laugh (he's 16 and still giggles)

9. Worst feeling in the world?

Not being able to tell someone you love them.

10. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?

How close it is to the bathroom, and I'm not at Pennsic

11. Favorite color?

Royal Blue, Emerald Green, Ruby Red

12. Favorite Song?

You are my sunshine

13. How many rings before you answer the phone?

Depends on where I am... Work about 1.5. Home, "Alan, answer the PHONE!"

14. Future child's name?

I'm not having children, but if by some odd chance of circumstances it did happen, for a boy it would be Alan James and if it were a girl, Sarah Rachel.

15. What is most important in life?

Love and friends

16. Favorite foods?

Anything that doesn't make me feel icky. I'm still figuring that out.

17. Chocolate or vanilla?

Milk chocolate and peanut butter sauce

18. Do you like to drive fast?

Depends... am I late for something? Otherwise, yes and now :)

19. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

Nope, unless you count my husband.. he's usually stuffed.

20. Storms - cool or scary?

Cool, mostly. I love thunder and lightning and rain on a metal roof.

21. First Car

1980 Datsun 210 station wagon, brownish

22. If you could meet one person dead or alive who would it be?

My maternal grandmother

23. Favorite alcoholic drink?

run and COKE

23. What is your zodiac sign?

Pisces

24. Do you eat the stems of broccoli?

broccoli?? Isn't that a vegetable? Vegetables are what food eats! (But I agree with the STC idea!)

25. If you could have any job you wanted what would it be?

Forensic laboratory technician

26. If you could dye your hair any color?

Reddish brown (like what I currently have)

27. Ever been in love?

Yep, for almost 6 years now, and more every day

28. Is the glass half empty or half full?

Depends on the day of the week.

29. Favorite movie

LadyHawke, Harry Potter

30.Do you type with your fingers on the right keys?

Yep. Learned by self-defense

31. What's under your bed?

dust bunnies and other things that go bump in the night. I don't bother then, they eat all the dust they want, and no one dies.

32. Favorite number?

4

33. Favorite sport to watch?

ICE HOCKEY! I don't really like to watch sports but I like the fights!



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com