Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-09-27 - 3:51 p.m.

The weekend's Afoot!

I wish I could say that I'm too busy to write, but I'm not, there just isn't a lot going on, and I'm really thankful. I think I'm going to take a page from DameAnne's book (what else is new) and be a turtle for a bit.

I've got plans to do some work inside the house this weekend, getting rid of some things that I've been meaning to work on, as well as getting things cleaned up and put away, that sort of things, so there's not a real rush to get stuff together for Thanksgiving.

There's a possibility of lunch with a new friend in the area on Saturday, so we'll see. Tomorrow is "wake up when I darn well please" (which for me, means 8AM, for Lw, around 11:00 or so)

I've got the event report finally done (we made a profit! YEAY for the Canton).

Other than that, it's been nose to the grindstone/shoulder to the wheel sorta week. They let us wear jeans and our BrownGreer t-shirts today to celebrate the new company. I hope it's a once a week "perk". I got so used to wearing jeans to work when I worked for the state, that now it just feels weird. It's the first time in about 6 months I've worn jeans to the office.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com