Direction
Mooest
Old Moos
Moo to Me
Go to Diaryland
Sign My Guestbook!

Read My Profile

Rivers Point Webpage

Favorite URLs
Light a candle
<
My Trading Card

Pictures
The Family
More Furfamily pictures

Quizzes
Prince or Princess
Star Wars Test
100 Acre Wood Test
What Element am I
What Mythical Creature am I
Political Affiliation
Peanuts Character
Atlantian Duke

My Words
One Nation. . .
My Best Day
MY Journey
2002 Retrospection
Let There Be Peace
War Pictures

Best Stolen Stuff
Frodo Has Failed


Archived Pages
Entry 501-Present
Entry 401-500
Entry 301-400
Entry 201-300
Entry 101-200
Entry 1-100



Last Five Entries

link to Diary

Moved to LiveJournal

What to say

Peterson is found guilty

Veteran's Day and an Etiquette Question


2002-02-26 - 9:51 p.m.

He Loves me!

My Love, as I sat at work and read your diary entry to me, I cried. I had no idea. I was completely blown away by your words. You said the words that soothed an ache in my heart I didn't really realize was there. You said all the words I needed to hear.

In looking over the day, I have only one thing to say... wow.

I am valued and cherished and cared for by the one person that means the world to me.

Today, on a day when I felt old, useless and meaningless, I looked beside me and found my best friend to be the love of my life and my strength. He is my Love and my Champion; regardless of what others say.

That means more to me than the "perfect" life I imagined.

In a week, we will celebrate our 4th anniversary, (so be prepared for more Mushi-ness). Yep, we're still "newlyweds" and I hope we'll still be newlyweds when we celebrate our 50th.

You gave me what I needed today, over and above what I wanted. I needed to feel loved and wanted and respected and honored, and your letter to me gave me a warm hug through my day (so much so, I printed it out and put it in my wallet); the first love letter you ever sent me. You knew what I needed more than I did.

Does this sound hopelessly co-dependant, I'll leave that to a therapist, at least to me, it means you love me.

I love you, thank you for making my birthday so special.



Please don't forget to answer my survey... it's research for a small business idea... all comments appreciated, no reasonable offer refused!!! It won't take five minutes, I PROMISE!




For Matt, come home safe and sound! We miss you!


Subscribe to atlantianweavers
Powered by groups.yahoo.com